STAVANGER, NORWAY

Strandsvingen 2, 4032 Stavanger
+47 51 81 69 00

SALES AND EXPEDITING

Ove Mæhle
Sales & Procurement Director

+47 98 20 90 54
ove@sverdrupsteel.com

Arild Tjøstheim
Sales Manager

+47 98 20 90 53
arild@sverdrupsteel.com

Jone Erevik
Product Manager

+47 90 82 24 47
jone@sverdrupsteel.com

Frode Sivertsen
Key Accounts

+47 46 93 00 18
frode.sivertsen@sverdrupsteel.com

Renate Mannes
Key Accounts

+47 99 71 22 84
renate@sverdrupsteel.com

Linda Oaland
Sales & Procurement Manager

+47 98 20 90 52
linda@sverdrupsteel.com

Kåre Ronold
Expeditor

+47 41 47 03 92
kaare@sverdrupsteel.com

Espen Olsen
Expeditor

+47 98 24 11 20
espen@sverdrupsteel.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kristian Rosenberg
Chief Executive Officer

+47 90 03 74 44
kristian@sverdrupsteel.com

Raymond Jægersen
M.cSc Metallurgy Technical Director

+47 92 26 80 81
raymond@sverdrupsteel.com

Tobias Erevik
Chief Financial Officer

+47 986 34 747
Tobias@sverdrupsteel.com

Knut Tore Erevik
Managing Director & Marketing 

+47 40 20 14 90
knut.tore@sverdrupsteel.com

Erik Sandell
Export Manager

+47 90 89+ 39 50
erik@sverdrupsteel.com

Jostein Helgøy
Partner /Director

+47 915 70 882
jostein.helgoy@sverdrupsteel.com

Siri Thorsvik Øye
Controller

+47 47 30 74 46
Siri@sverdrupsteel.com

Iselin Goa Rage
Accountant

+47 97 42 27 79
iselin@sverdrupsteel.com

CERTIFICATES

Erling Norheim
Certificate Manager

+47 95 46 84 95
erling@sverdrupsteel.com

Bjørn Tore Johansen
Certificates

+47 95 49 14 79
bjorn.tore@sverdrupsteel.com